Ruth C Ipv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Melbourne, Victoria

I should have gone here first before I got scammed.... do not buy from them

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Multiple emails.. apologies, they will send a tracking number blah blah blah.

A complete rip off!!! They will not send you the product at all

View full review

User's recommendation: Stay away... put comments on their Facebook ads..

Anonymous
map-marker Vallee-Jonction, Quebec

Never received the orders

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Hi,

As I can see from other reviews, you scammed me up. I replied twice to the email address you sent for telling me that my orders were shipped out to your logistic partner but I received no answers.

Very disapointed I lost 367.00 CAD

View full review

User's recommendation: You will not get anything this is a SCAM, you will lose your money

David B Umb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Not shipped

They could ship the product right now it seems like a big rip off do not buy from these people it's a complete scam and their phone number doesn't work

View full review
Loss:
$79
Cons:
  • Rip off did not ship product

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: do no buy from them they will take your money and not ship the item very sad

1 comment
Guest

AVOID OZZIE LIKE THE PLAGUE! This Company is a huge SCAM.

My error, I should have read the other reviews before placing my order. It has been over 8 weeks since my order was confirmed, without receiving any product or correspondence from Ozzie. I did get a reply from a customer service rep, after my 1st inquiry (after 4 weeks from confirmation of my order) saying she would check into my issue. Rep never replied back to give me any more info.

I email again after 6 weeks with no follow-up or product and again after 8 weeks.Still no product, no tracking #, nothing! I tried calling the phone # on Ozzie’s website & that led to wrong provider who gave me new ph # to try that ended up as no longer in service! Guess I’m a little slow, however, I’ve been SCAMMED OUT OF $130 that cleared my credit card! Lost $.

Stupid me! Hopeful to save others from OZZIE’s Scam!

. BTW: Reported to the FTC.

Elizabeth A Maf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Charged for product I never received

I got charged 139.92 on my credit card never received a product email address is Justintrox@***.com want to cancel any further charges now my name is Elizabeth abazorius

View full review
Loss:
$140
Cons:
  • Never received product

Preferred solution: Full refund

Lani M Rod

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No tracking information and no product

Similar to others, no tracking details were provided, and no product was received. Numerous back-and-forth emails indicated that they are investigating.

I requested a refund, but was advised to return the product. However, I can't return something I haven't received!

View full review
Loss:
$104

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: AVOID

Resolved
Glover Tmc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Wellington, Wellington

Resolved: Zero product

Updated by user Mar 27, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Product arrived and does what it is meant to

Original review Feb 26, 2024

They took my money and no product has arrived. They also emailed me asking for more details *** and then an email trying to sell me something else.

View full review

User's recommendation: Save your time, energy and money. Do your research first.

Anonymous
map-marker Soddy Daisy, Tennessee

Paid $/ no PRODUCT RECEIVED

Scammers. They will take your money. Tell you they are working with their logistic partners and you will not receive any of your products.

View full review

User's recommendation: Do not buy

Irene T Arl

No answering emails

Can you please answer my email about when my device will be delivered as this is the second email I have sent and no one has given me an answer many thanks

View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
Glover Tmc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Wellington, Wellington

Resolved: Scammers

Updated by user Mar 12, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. The product arrived in the mail box

Updated by user Feb 28, 2024

I should not need anything else

Original review Feb 26, 2024

They took my order and my money and no product has arrived. Save your money, time and energy and do your research first.

View full review

User's recommendation: Do not buy. SCAM

Anonymous
map-marker Newark, New Jersey

The potential harm of toxins emitted. Extremely deceptive refund practices

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Dissatisfaction with product and requested a refund (100:) if not satisfied with the product. That is only if you return the product to the warehouse in Latvia.

To do that the cost was more than the purchased items.

OR accept 20% of item cost and keep the items. Deceptive and dishonest.

View full review

User's recommendation: TAY CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. READ THE FINE PEINT AND DO YOUR RESEARCH

Reggie B Vzh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Fraud - they send NO product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Feb 03, 2024

I believe tryozzie.com is a fraudulent website - they advertise a very believable product, take your money and send you NOTHING!!

Original review Feb 01, 2024

May 5 2023 I ordered the ozzie odor remover

To date (Feb 2, 2024) I have received absolutely NOTHING!!

No answer to emails, support farmed out to zendesk

View full review
Loss:
$70
Cons:
  • I do not believe they even have the product they advertise

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD #

STEPHANIE M Xjg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE SCAMMERS

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I am an older woman who is gullible *** Want to return the junk you bought. Good f'g luck.

$88 plus change to return to LATVIA. The directions say for everyone to stay out of the treated rooms for 30 mins after "treatment" I emailed them and the woman told me they know how expensive it is to return it but she would give me a 20% credit.

I am done. Wish I would've checked the reviews b4 I screwed up

View full review
Loss:
$199
Cons:
  • Does not honor their return policy

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: DON'T DO IT

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Pikeville, Tennessee

Trying to track my order

Ozzie Technologies - Trying to track my order
Ozzie Technologies - Trying to track my order - Image 2
Ozzie Technologies - Trying to track my order - Image 3

Not received my order for bug spray! Order # SYUSO1454****.

No server to track my order. I have not received my order. Still waiting. It sounded promising but still havent received.

Very upset. I would like to receive what I have paid for. I will not order anything again on line again. I am mad at people taking advantage of people shopping on line.

Just not right. Dont do it

View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t order anything from your company.

Debbie F Wvm

No product received but took my money

Your not getting one more penny out of me until I get information on my order you got your money where is my order

View full review
Loss:
$130
Cons:
  • Scam

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t order from here

Rayvin Syr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker London, Ontario

No delivery of product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Sep 25, 2023

During the five months since I ordered the product,Ozzie Tech has refused to respond to my inquiries or offer any explanation as to why they have failed to ship my order. I can only conclude that this is a sham company that takes consumer's money without any intention to deliver the advertised products.

Original review Aug 26, 2023

I ordered this product more than three months ago and my credit card was charged immediately, I have still not received the product and the company refuses to respond to my inquiries. I believe that this product does not actually exist. Their advertising is designed to lure consumers into sending money without any possibility of product delivery.

View full review

User's recommendation: Do not purchase from this company

Anonymous
map-marker Yanchep, Western Australia

Taken money and no goods received. Pissed off

I, too, have been duped by this company. Purchased in May 2023 it's now October and still nothing.

Unanswered emails. Buyer beware

View full review

User's recommendation: Dont use

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article